New Webinar: Performance Assurance for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization (RHEV)

Join Red Hat and eG Innovations in the upcoming webinar “Performance Assurance for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization (RHEV) – How to Deliver User Satisfaction, Scalability and ROI“. The webinar is presented at two different times to better accommodate your preferred timezone.

WEBINAR DETAILS

Date & Time:
First webinar: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 | 13:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Second webinar: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 | 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)

Presenters:
Geert Jansen, Senior product marketing manager, Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, Red Hat
Srinivas Ramanathan, CEO, eG Innovation, Inc.

Registration:
https://engage.redhat.com/forms/20120612PerformanceAssurance

Virtualization offers significant operations and cost savings. But at the same time it makes managing business services operating on virtualized infrastructures more challenging. When users call and complain about slow applications or service outages, administrators often struggle to diagnose and quickly fix the true performance bottleneck: Is it the network? Database? Web? Virtualization platform? SAN? The resulting outages and frustrated, unproductive users cost the organization significant money and hurt IT departments’ reputations.

Join this webinar to learn how you can build performance assurance into your Red Hat® Enterprise Virtualization infrastructure from the start to ensure exceptional performance and user experience, and dramatically simplify and accelerate troubleshooting. Before service performance impacts user productivity and the success of your virtualization initiative, learn how to proactively manage it so you can:

  • Make informed IT operations decisions.
  • Move from insight to action.
  • Right-size your environment.
  • Quickly resolve the root cause of service performance issues

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!