Live Demo: Performance Assurance for Virtualized Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop

Does the following sound familiar? When your Citrix XenApp / XenDesktop users call the helpdesk and say “My desktop is slow”, it is often difficult and very time consuming to diagnose and resolve the root cause of the problem. Is it Citrix? Is it the VMware/Hyper-V virtualization layer? Or is it the application? Is it the network or storage (EMC, NetApp, etc.)?

And wouldn’t it be great if you didn’t have to wait until users call about their application performance, but instead you could automatically diagnose and resolve looming performance issues before they affect the end user?

Want to see live how to simplify and accelerate the diagnosis of Citrix service problems, and pre-empt issues in virtualized XenApp / XenDesktop environments? Then join us for a live, hands-on solution demonstration and learn how eG Innovations can help you not only restore Citrix performance and user productivity quickly, but build performance assurance right into your IT environment so that you can pre-emptively address future performance challenges before they happen.

June 21, 2012 @ 11:00 AM PT (San Francisco) | 2:00 PM ET (New York) | 7:00 PM UK (London) | 8:00 PM CET (Paris | Berlin)
Register Now:

June 21, 2012 @ 2:00 PM UK (London) | 3:00 PM CET (Paris | Berlin)
Register Now:

June 20, 2012 @ 2:00 PM (Indonesia) | 3:00 PM SGT (China, Singapore) | 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo) | 5:00 PM AST (Sydney)
Register Now:

We look forward to seeing you online!