New Webinar on XenApp Virtualization Success

We would like to invite you to the upcoming webinar XenApp Virtualization Success – How to Eliminate Storage and Networking Bottlenecks to Deliver Peak Performance presented by Atlantis Computing and eG Innovations on January 17 @ 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK.

Virtualizing Citrix XenApp (or migrating to the new XenApp 6.5 and/or Windows Server 2008R2/2012) introduces new performance challenges and deployment risks that can impact storage, networking and end user experience. To boost server utilization, simplify maintenance, accelerate deployments and pinpoint performance challenges, it is necessary that organizations understand and gain visibility into the dynamic inter-dependencies between user, application, and storage layers. Organizations must also adapt and manage their IT architecture to handle the increased storage and networking traffic without impacting user experience or application performance.

Join our webinar and learn from virtualization and performance experts Chetan Venkatesh (Chief Technology Officer and Founder, Atlantis Computing) and Bala Vaidhinathan (Chief Architect, eG Innovations) how to more quickly virtualize a Citrix XenApp environment without affecting user experience, performance or increasing cost.

During the webinar, we will review how to:

  • Architect an optimal virtualized XenApp implementation
  • Automate XenApp deployment to speed delivery of applications and data
  • Get peak performance for all layers of the virtualized IT environment
  • Put the elements together to lower risk, boost user satisfaction and ensure high ROI


Date & Time: Thursday, January 17 at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm UK


Presenters: Chetan Venkatesh (Chief Technology Officer and Founder, Atlantis Computing) | Bala Vaidhinathan (Chief Architect, eG Innovations)
We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!