New Webinar: Achieving Virtual Desktop Success in Healthcare

physician-ipadWe would like to invite you to the upcoming webinar Achieving Virtual Desktop Success in Healthcare.  Experts in healthcare IT will discuss the ways you can accelerate virtualized desktop adoption, speed clinician access to Electronic Health Records (EHR), and enhance desktop performance and user experience. Delivering compliant and high performing clinician workspaces depends on creating a consistent desktop experience and remediating bottlenecks that impact performance and user productivity.

This webinar will show you how to deliver “lean” clinician workspaces and assure high levels of user satisfaction:

  • Best practices to leverage and pitfalls to avoid when deploying VDI in a hospital
  • Architect a virtual workspace that meets your organization’s requirements
  • Gain total performance visibility of all IT domains to improve user experience
  • Preemptively detect and resolve issues before users are effected
  • Optimize current infrastructure usage


Title:Virtual Desktop Success in Healthcare: Achieve High Performing, Consistent and Compliant Clinician Desktops

Brian Diamond, CEO, LANStatus
Sean Donahue, Sr. Director Alliances, RES Software
Krish Chandra, Director Solutions Engineering, eG Innovations

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 9, 2013: 11am US PDT | 1PM CDT | 2pm US EDT

Registration Details:

We look forward to seeing you at the live webinar!