The 7 Secrets to Performance Management of Virtualized Environments – Join the Webinar

forrester_logoWe would like to invite you to the upcoming live webinar The 7 Secrets to Performance Management of Virtualized Environments (Desktop | Applications | Cloud) with virtualization expert Dave Bartoletti (Forrester Research) on May 29 @ 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11 am PT (Register now).

Whether you virtualize desktops or critical business applications, the dynamics and complexities of virtualized environments can cause significant performance and user experience issues that can diminish the benefits of virtualization and risk interruption of critical business processes. The toughest performance problems are the ones where users call and complain that “my application is slow”. IT administrators often struggle to determine the root-cause of the problem and restore service levels: Is it the application server? The virtualization layer? Is it the network? Database? Storage …?

Join our live webinar with virtualization experts Dave Bartoletti (Forrester Research) and Srinivas Ramanathan (eG Innovations), and find out how to deliver:

  • Reliable performance assurance and user satisfaction
  • Complete performance visibility across your virtualized environment
  • Automatic, rapid root cause diagnosis for even the most complex performance problems
  • Pre-emptive problem detection and alerting before users call
  • Rapid ROI through right-sizing and optimization

WEBINAR DETAILS

Webinar title: “The 7 Secrets to Performance Management of Virtualized Environments (Desktop | Applications | Cloud)”
Date & Time: May 29 @ 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11 am PT | 7:00 pm UK
Presenters: Dave Bartoletti (Senior Analyst, Forrester Research) | Srinivas Ramanathan (CEO, eG Innovations)
Register now: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/972927160

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!