Join Doug Brown and Learn How to Become a Citrix Performance Hero (Webinar)

All too often when there is a problem with Citrix service performance, finger pointing starts and IT administrators often struggle to determine the root-cause of the problem so they can quickly restore service levels: Is it Citrix? The application server? The virtualization layer? Is it the network? Database? Storage?

Join our DABCC Live webinar “Become A Citrix Performance Hero” and learn how to achieve complete performance visibility, automate diagnosis across all IT domains and deliver exceptional user satisfaction.

This webinar will review three quick steps for assuring that your infrastructure operates efficiently, delivers high performance at all times, and that your users are happy & productive. We will demonstrate how to identify the true performance bottlenecks (for instance, is it storage, the virtualization layer, the network, profile server, the web, etc.) and how you can proactively fix the challenges even before users are impacted. Get 360 visibility across every layer, every tier of the Citrix service and become a performance hero in three easy steps:

  1. Monitoring Services instead of Silos
  2. Right Size for Great ROI
  3. Pre-emptive Performance Assurance

Doug Brown, Founder, DABCC
Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO, eG Innovations

Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT

Register Now:

We look forward to seeing you at the live webinar!