Ensure Citrix & VDI Success by Combining End User Experience and Performance Monitoring

eG InnovationsIf your end users are calling the helpdesk about slow response times from Citrix/VDI services, or if you are planning a new desktop virtualization project, this webinar Ensure Citrix/VDI Success by Combining End User Experience and Performance Monitoring is for you. Join us on Tuesday, March 18 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT.

Register now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/885229063

Desktop virtualization projects can bring major benefits to your organization. But if your users aren’t happy with application performance or availability, your support costs can escalate, and delivering successful deployments becomes a major challenge. Your support teams need to see what the users are experiencing and when a problem occurs, be able to rapidly identify the cause so it can be fixed. That is not an easy task if IT Operations and Support teams don’t have the right tools, or have to use so many silo tools they can’t get a single consistent picture.

Join our live webinar with performance management experts Stuart Kennedy (Senior Consultant, eG Innovations) and Serge Levi (CEO, Itexis) to find out:

  • How to measure the end user experience and baseline KPIs and why tracking end user experience alone is not enough;
  • Why silo based monitoring of the infrastructure components is not effective;
  • How to integrate end user experience and Citrix/VDI service performance monitoring to realize complete visibility into all IT domains;
  • How to achieve automatic event correlation and root-cause diagnosis to ensure you can fix problems quickly, with less waste of technical resources;
  • The benefits of bringing together end users and IT operations on a common framework understandable by everyone;
  • How to enhance quality of service (QoS) by optimising the service infrastructure.

WEBINAR DETAILS

Topic: Ensure Citrix/VDI Success by Combining End User Experience and Performance Monitoring

Register now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/885229063

Date & Time: Tuesday, March 18th at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Target Audience: Citrix and VMware desktop and virtualization architects, IT Operations managers (network, database, application and desktop teams), Helpdesk/Support personnel, CIOs.
We look forward to seeing you online!