Citrix and eG Innovations Present: How to Maximize XenApp and XenDesktop Performance

Citrix Webinar

Join us for the live webinar “How to Maximize XenApp and XenDesktop Performance by Combining Citrix Director/ EdgeSight and eG Innovations” on April 16th at 1:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm | 10 am PT | 6 pm UK | 7 pm CET (Amsterdam).

Register here. 

Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop deliver significant benefits to enterprise and service providers by providing a unified solution for delivery of virtual desktops and applications on demand. Attend this webinar to learn about next-gen performance monitoring best practices that you need to put in place to get the most out of your Citrix XenApp / XenDesktop investments, and reliably deliver virtual desktops and applications to users.

Join desktop virtualization expert Bala Vaidhinathan (CTO, eG Innovations) and learn how to ensure a seamless desktop experience and maximize ROI.

  • Gain complete performance visibility of all IT domains impacting the experience of virtual desktop/ application users
  • Utilize next-gen management solutions that complement and integrate with Citrix Director/ EdgeSight to accelerate troubleshooting and resolution
  • Ensure a seamless desktop experience and maximize virtual desktop user satisfaction by pre-emptively detecting and resolving performance issues – before users notice
  • Ensure maximum ROI by right-sizing your XenApp and XenDesktop infrastructure using powerful reporting & analytics

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now.

We look forward to seeing you online!