[WEBINAR] Performance Monitoring and Analytics for Citrix XenMobile and ShareFile

eG-EnterpriseCitrix XenMobile and ShareFile are at the heart of the mobility strategies for many enterprises and service providers.

While XenMobile enables applications and desktops to be delivered to mobile devices anywhere, at any time, ShareFile provides a fast, easy and secure way to share files between individuals and entities.

As you embark on your mobility initiatives, you will need to ensure that users receive reliable and high performing service. Performance monitoring, diagnosis and reporting is a key to ensuring the success of your Citrix mobility initiatives.

Join the eG Innovations live solution tour “Performance Monitoring and Analytics for Citrix XenMobile and ShareFile” on September 17, 2014 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 5pm UK | 6pm CET and see first-hand how to address performance-related challenges of Citrix mobile infrastructures.

Register Now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/171820327

Citrix virtualization expert Bala Vaidinathan (CTO, eG Innovations) will demonstrate how eG Innovations’ new performance monitoring solution for Citrix XenMobile and ShareFile allows you to:

  • Monitor every layer, every tier of your Citrix mobile infrastructure
  • Be alerted to performance problems proactively before your users notice and complain
  • Identify exactly where the root-cause of any problems in the Citrix mobile infrastructure lie, so you can initiate remedial action quickly
  • Gain a holistic end-to-end view of the Citrix infrastructure (including XenApp and XenDesktop), understand usage trends and bottlenecks and plan effectively for growth
  • Customize real-time dashboards and create targeted reports to deliver timely, concise information that is relevant and valuable to each technical and management team member

Register Now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/171820327

Title: Performance Monitoring and Analytics for Citrix XenMobile and ShareFile

Date: September 17, 2014 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 5pm UK | 6pm CET

Presenters: Bala Vaidhinathan (CTO, eG Innovations), Holger Schulze (VP Marketing, eG Innovations)

 

We look forward to seeing you online!