Proactive Performance Monitoring for Unix and Windows Environments from a Single Pane of Glass [Live Demo]

Join the live demo “Proactive Performance Monitoring for Unix and Windows Environments from a Single Pane of Glass” on November 5 @ at 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 8 am PT | 4 pm UK | 5 pm CET.

Windows-Unix

Many of today’s business-critical applications and services are running on heterogeneous server platforms. Most enterprise have a mix of UNIX servers running Oracle Solaris, IBM AIX, Red Hat Linux, HPUX, Novell SuSE Linux, CentOS or Free BSD and Microsoft Windows servers.

As applications and IT infrastructures are getting more complex and interconnected, performance issues anywhere in the IT infrastructure can quickly cascade and negatively impact end user experience.

Join this live demo to see how next-generation performance monitoring & analytics provides deep visibility into UNIX and Windows environments to accelerate the diagnosis of application and server performance issues, and quickly restore user experience. During the live demonstration, we will show you how to:

  • Have a single unified monitoring solution that addresses your server & application monitoring, diagnosis, analytics, and reporting needs;
  • Use intelligent analytics to analyze and correlate performance inside the server and across the tiers of your IT environment to provide unparalleled speed & ease of proactive alerting, diagnosis & analysis;
  • View best-in-class customizable dashboards that integrate server performance metrics to provide real-time role-based and domain-based views on user experience, system and service health, resource consumption, capacity and more;
  • Report on historical performance and trends and analyze usage patterns to right-size and optimize your IT infrastructure for maximum ROI;

We look forward to seeing you at the live demo!