ORACLE Database Performance Monitoring, Diagnosis and Reporting with eG Enterprise [Live Demo]

oracle_database_logoJoin the live demo ORACLE Database Performance Monitoring, Diagnosis and Reporting with eG Enterprise on November 19 @ at 11am ET | 10am CT | 8am PT | 4pm UK | 5pm CET.

Register now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/928964023

The Oracle database platform is powering many of today’s business-critical applications and services. As applications and IT infrastructures are getting more complex and interconnected, performance issues anywhere in the IT infrastructure can quickly cascade and negatively impact end user experience. When Oracle database access is slow, is the issue with the Oracle database configuration or sizing? Or could it because of the storage tier? Virtualization platform? Application queries? Network?

Join this live demo to see how next-generation performance monitoring & analytics provides deep visibility into Oracle database environments to accelerate the diagnosis of application and server performance issues, and quickly restore user experience. During the live demonstration, we will show you how to:

  • Have a single unified monitoring solution that addresses your database, virtualization, network and storage monitoring, diagnosis, analytics, and reporting needs;
  • Use intelligent analytics to analyze and correlate performance inside the database server and across the other tiers of your IT environment to provide unparalleled speed & ease of proactive alerting, diagnosis & analysis;
  • View best-in-class customizable dashboards that integrate performance metrics regarding the database and other tiers to provide real-time role-based and domain-based views on user experience, system and service health, resource consumption, capacity and more;
  • Report on historical performance and trends and analyze usage patterns to right-size and optimize your IT infrastructure for maximum ROI;

We look forward to seeing you on November 19!