New Webinar Series: Citrix Performance Management Best Practices

We launched a new 5-part webinar series to explore Citrix performance management best practices and new ways to increase Citrix user productivity while reducing operational cost.

This webinar series highlights how your IT and Citrix support teams can implement and leverage next-gen performance management best practices to get the most out of Citrix investments, and reliably deliver virtual desktops and applications to more users without glitches or cost overruns.

The first two webinars in the series are now available on demand:

How To Increase Help Desk First-Call Fix Rates When A User Reports A Problem (Part 1)

How To Reduce The Duration Of Service Outages (Part 2)

Sign up for the upcoming live webinars in the Citrix webinar series:

How Proactive Intelligent Alerting Enables You to Prevent Service Outages (Part 3)
December 18,  2014 – 2pm UK | 3pm CET | 9am ET | 8am CT | 6am PT
Register now:

How to Achieve Maximum Performance From Your Current Citrix Infrastructure (Part 4)
January 8, 2015 – 2pm UK | 3pm CET | 9am ET | 8am CT | 6am PT
Register now:

Know When and Where To Add More Capacity To Your Citrix Infrastructure (Part 5)
January 22, 2015 – 2pm UK | 3pm CET | 9am ET | 8am CT | 6 am PT
Register now:

We look forward to seeing you at the webinars!