Join the Webinar – End-to-End Performance Monitoring of Next Gen IT Infrastructures

When users call and complain about application performance, it is often difficult and very time consuming to pinpoint the root cause of the problem. Is it Citrix, VMware, VDI, is it the Java application, database server, or storage, is it the network or is there a problem in the cloud?

By correlating and visualizing all performance drivers and dependencies – from desktops and applications to servers to network and storage – eG Innovations helps you proactively discover, instantly diagnose, and rapidly resolve even the most challenging performance issues – before they impact user experience and the success of your transformational IT initiatives.

Join this informative webinar about how eG Innovations delivers end-to-end monitoring for next-generation IT infrastructures:

DATE: Friday, Sept. 13th

TIME: 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET | 10:00 am PT