Live Chat

Events

Join us at various industry events and live webinars

Events

Upcoming Live Webinars
US | Canada | International
TitleDate & TimeRegistration
Realize Unified Cloud Monitoring | The Devil's in the DetailsThursday, 01 June 2017
Time: 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT |
7:00 pm BST | 8:00 pm CEST
Register Now
Best Practices for Delivering a Great Citrix User Experience On Premise, Mobile & Cloud | A Citrix Ready WebinarWednesday, 14 June 2017
Time: 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT |
5:00 pm BST | 6:00 pm CEST
Register Now
Browse On-Demand WebinarsWatch eG Innovations recorded webinars for in-depth discussions of current performance management issues and best practices.

 

Live and Upcoming Events

 

Resources

Close
eG Enterprise
eG Enterprise 6.1 is here.
Major advancements for Citrix Monitoring.