New Webinar: Performance Monitoring Best Practices for Citrix XenDesktop 7

XenDesktop7We would like to invite you to the upcoming live webinar “Performance Monitoring Best Practices for Citrix XenDesktop 7 – How to Complement Citrix Director & EdgeSight to Achieve Desktop Virtualization Success” on February 13 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 7 pm UK and 8 pm CET Netherlands.

Register now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/909323151

Citrix XenDesktop 7 represents a radical change in the desktop virtualization space, providing a unified solution for delivery of virtual desktops and applications on demand. But is the best virtual desktop platform alone sufficient to guarantee desktop virtualization success? Attend this webinar to learn about next-gen performance monitoring best practices that you need to put in place to get the most out of your XenDesktop 7 investments and reliably deliver virtual desktops to more users and without glitches or cost/time overruns.

Join desktop virtualization expert Srinivas Ramanathan (CEO, eG Innovations) and learn how to:

  • Deliver superior end-user experience, simplify management, and reduce total cost of ownership of Citrix XenDesktop 7 virtual desktop environments
  • Utilize next-gen management solutions that complement Citrix Director/EdgeSight to accelerate troubleshooting
  • Boost user productivity by means of powerful analytics and reporting, deep performance visibility, and auto-correlated diagnosis – across every layer, every tier of the XenDesktop 7 infrastructure
  • Assure virtual desktop user satisfaction by pre-emptively detecting and resolving performance issues – before users notice
  • Ensure maximum ROI by right-sizing your XenDesktop 7 infrastructure using powerful reporting & analytics

WEBINAR DETAILS

Webinar Title: “Performance Monitoring Best Practices for Citrix XenDesktop 7 – How to Complement Citrix Director & EdgeSight to Achieve Desktop Virtualization Success”

Registration: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/909323151   (hurry, seats are limited)

Date & Time: February 13 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 7 pm UK | 8 pm CET Netherlands
(Can’t join the live webinar? Register anyway and we will send you the webinar slides and recording after the live webinar.)

Presenter: Srinivas Ramanathan (CEO, eG Innovations Inc.)

Target Audience: Citrix architects, IT Operations managers (network, database, application and desktop teams), Helpdesk/Support personnel, CIOs.

We look forward to seeing you online!