[Live Demo] Citrix XenApp Performance Monitoring Made Fast & Easy

eG-EnterpriseJoin our live demo Citrix XenApp Performance Monitoring Made Fast & Easy on Wednesday, July 30th at 2pm ET | 11am PT | 7pm UK | 8pm CET and learn how to accelerate and simplify performance monitoring for your Citrix environment.

Register now: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/610866743 

End users expect virtualized Citrix XenApp application delivery to be as fast and reliable as their physical desktop experience. When performance slowdowns occur, users expect IT operations to fix the problem – immediately. But in reality, most IT administrators are challenged to identify and then repair the root cause of a slowdown in a timely manner: Is it Citrix? Is it the application? Is it the VMware/Hyper-V virtualization layer? Is it the network or the storage? Where to begin, and what metrics can you trust?

Join Citrix expert Bala Vaidhinathan (CTO, eG Innovations) and watch a live solution demonstration of eG Enterprise and see how to:

  • Get the most powerful analytics, reporting and auto-diagnosis for intelligent performance management
  • Dramatically accelerate the discovery, diagnosis, and resolution of Citrix service performance issues
  • Achieve 360-degree visibility of the entire service infrastructure even beyond the Citrix tiers
  • Pinpoint and repair performance abnormalities even before users notice
  • Ensure maximum ROI by right-sizing your XenApp infrastructure using powerful reporting & analytics

 

Date & Time: Wednesday, July 30th at 2pm ET | 11am PT | 7pm UK | 8pm CET

Registration: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/610866743

 

We look forward to seeing you at the live demo.