Citrix XenMobile & ShareFile – How to Deliver User Productivity and Compliance [WEBINAR]

XenMobile (2)     CitrixSharefile

Join this Citrix and eG Innovations webinar on how to deliver user productivity and compliance with Citrix XenMobile & ShareFile. The live webinar will take place on December 11, 2014 at 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10 am PT | 6pm UK | 7pm CET. Join the webinar and learn how to successfully deploy mobility, increase user productivity and ensure compliance.

Register Now:

The successful deployment of mobility solutions in the enterprise is highly dependent on broad user adoption and meeting compliance mandates. In this webinar, Shashidhar Reddy (Technical Marketing Lead at Citrix) and Bala Vaidhinathan (CTO at eG Innovations) will highlight how Citrix and eG Innovations can help you:

  • Provide a seamless user experience across all end user platforms including virtualized, cloud and mobile infrastructures,
  • Increase productivity and reduce the potential risks to business continuity and data integrity,
  • Identify the precise root-cause of any performance problems in the Citrix mobile infrastructure, so remedial action can be taken quickly,
  • Gain a holistic end-to-end view of the Citrix infrastructure (including Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop) so you can understand usage trends and bottlenecks, and better plan for growth.

Webinar: “How to Increase Productivity and Ensure the Compliance and Security of Citrix XenMobile and ShareFile”

Date/Time: December 11th, 2014 @ 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10 am PT | 6pm UK | 7pm CET

Register Now:

Presenters: M. Shashidhar Reddy (Citrix, Technical Marketing Lead) | Bala Vaidhinathan (eG Innovations, CTO)

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!