Join the Citrix & eG Webinar: Performance Assurance – A Key to Citrix Desktop Transformation Success and ROI

Citrix Performance Assurance - A Key to Citrix Desktop Transformation Success and ROIDesktop transformation initiatives promise significant cost savings and increased agility. Whether you deploy Citrix XenApp or XenDesktop, users expect application delivery to be as fast and reliable as their physical desktop experience.

Join Citrix and eG Innovations to learn about Citrix performance assurance and how to deliver Citrix desktop transformation success and ROI. Learn how to proactively manage service performance so you can make informed IT operations decisions, move from insight to action, and quickly resolve the root cause of service performance issues.

In this webinar you will see and learn how to:

  • Build performance assurance into your desktop transformation architecture from the beginning, rather than as an after-thought, after you have performance issues
  • Dramatically accelerate diagnosis and resolution of user experience issues anywhere in the desktop service environment – before they impact customer satisfaction
  • Right-size the environment for maximum ROI and performance assurance
  • Deliver on the ROI and user experience promise of desktop transformation initiatives


DETAILS

Webinar: Performance Assurance – A Key to Citrix Desktop Transformation Success and ROI

When: February 29th, 2012 @ 1:00pm EST | 10:00 am PST | 7:00 pm CET

Hosted By: Citrix Systems, Inc.

Register Now: http://community.citrix.com/p/citrix-ready-webinar-eginnovations?pcode=eg

Speakers:
Craig Ellrod, Senior Technical Marketing Manager, Citrix Systems
Srinivas Ramanathan, CEO and Founder, eG Innovations (http://www.eginnovations.com)

We look forward to seeing you at the Citrix webinar!